Skip to product information
1 of 1

Afro Magic & Hitmakers 2

Afro Magic & Hitmakers 2

Regular price €14,36 EUR
Regular price €7,18 EUR Sale price €14,36 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Afro Magic & Hitmakers 2 is a new sample pack that is inspired by elements of Afro-pop and Afrobeat and bridges the gap between African and global audiences into one big collection of diverse and versatile sounds that capture the essence of the genres.

The pack is inspired by Fireboy, Wizkid, Kiz Daniel, Ayra Starr, Rema, Burna Boy, Davido, and other great artists in Nigerian Music.

Audentity Records' in-house producer Max Meurs in collaboration with Dutch vocalist Caleb Ketting (singer, songwriter) joined forces and builds on the success of its predecessor ''Afro Magic & Hitmakers  1'', with even more inspirational melodies, stunning vocal hooks, groovy guitar and bass loops, and meticulously crafted rhythms.

Are you looking for sounds and music inspired by Afro-pop and/or Afrobeat, or thinking to infuse mainstream pop or dance music with an African flair, this sample pack is the ultimate choice for a new generation.

Afro Magic & Hitmakers 2 contains:

36 drum & percussion loops

9 bass loops

71 guitar loops

1 karimba loop

5 key loops

20 songstarters

3 strings loops

12 synth loops

27 vocal loops

6 guitar one shots

3 vocal one shots

Total 193 files

View full details