Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Chill Vocals - Sarah De Warren

Chill Vocals - Sarah De Warren

Prix habituel €22,95 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €22,95 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

'Sarah de Warren Chill Vocals' by Code Sounds presents their first vocal pack by one of the UK's hottest rising stars in the international Electronic Dance music scene! Sarah's warm, airy vocals and deeply evocative lyrics are sure to inspire your Ambient, Chill, Pop and Future genre productions. Featuring an essential collection of truly unique Vocal Phrases, Spoken Word, Vocal Atmospheres and Bonus Beats and Music Loops, of course, it's all Royalty-Free!

Singer and Songwriter Sarah de Warren is a recognizable voice and name in the Dance music world, writing and featuring on several records for A-list DJs and Producers, as well as reaching over a million monthly Spotify listeners on her own artist project. Sarah has collaborated on several successful projects including Kaskade, Martin Jensen and Mike Perry, and her release list is quite impressive with over 40 releases in 2020 and 2021 is already shaping up to be even bigger!

Sarah's single 'Giving You Up' with Ben Nicky entered the UK iTunes Dance Chart and peaked at #1 on the Beatport charts for 3 weeks. In addition to this, her songs have entered the Viral Charts (Global #5, US #8, UK #2), have been aired on BBC Radio 1 and received regular DJ support from the likes of Armin Van Buuren, who picked out two of her songs for his 2020 year mix! She has released music on the notable imprints of Gorgon City (Realm), Nicky Romero (Protocol) and Gareth Emery (We'll Be OK) to name a few, as well as working closely with huge Dance labels such as Armada and Spinnin'. Receiving regular New Music Friday support (20+ countries) and spots on Spotify's editorials, it's no surprise that Sarah has seen tens of millions of streams across her features, writing credits, and her own releases.

In more detail, you can expect to find a stunning collection of 129 Vocal Phrases, Spoken Word, Adlibs, Vocal Atmospheres and a quality selection of 83 Bonus Beat Loops, Music Loops and Pad Loops from the catalogue of sample packs and all new sounds that were used in creating the Audio Demo. The Vocals have minimal processing and are provided as DRY recordings for your sound sculpting vision. Code Sounds has also included several WET versions or processed Vocals that were used in the demo, polished and ready to be dropped into your next song, essential files are Key and Tempo Labelled for your convenience!

PLEASE NOTE: the Vocals are provided as Royalty-Free when you purchase a legal copy to use in your music productions, however, you may not include Sarah de Warren's name or image as a Feature Singer or Artist in your music or credits.

Product Details:

• 226 Total Files
• 80-140 BPM
• 24-Bit WAV
• 85 Vocal Phrases Dry
• 14 Vocal Phrases Wet
• 23 Vocal Spoken Words
• 11 Vocal Adlibs
• 10 Vocal Atmospheres
• 9 Beat Loops 
• 39 Music Loops
• 8 Pad Loops
• 100% Royalty-Free

Afficher tous les détails