Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1



Prix habituel €17,95 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €17,95 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Introducing DRXFT Phonk: a collection of hard-hitting sounds designed to elevate your music to new heights.

The new DRXFT Phonk sample pack has that specific Drift Phonk sound everybody is looking for at the moment.

The pack includes a large variety of hard knocking kicks, chest-pounding 808s, head-banging drum loops, 12-bit hi-hats, crunchy phonk cowbell melodies, and basslines, distorted and heavily processed cowbell one shots in all shapes and forms, and much more!

It has all the ingredients you need to make the next viral phonk hit!

Crafted by our best producers at Audentity Records, this pack surely delivers a rare but appreciated quality in its sounds that’s hard to find somewhere else, all perfectly labeled so you just focus on what’s important: making bangers!

DRXFT Phonk contains:
62 Drum and Percussion Loops
7 Bass Loops
21 Synth Cowbell Loops
9 Bass One Shots
98 Drum and Percussion One Shots
10 FX
56 Synth Cowbell One Shots

Afficher tous les détails