Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Vocal Megapack 9

Vocal Megapack 9

Prix habituel €19,95 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €19,95 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Vocal Megapack is back with a new amazing concept, ready for many years to come.

With this samplepack our team started with a brandnew concept: a pack with only useful music loops, samples & amazing Vocals.

We improved the distribution of the included samples & loops, the content is now laid out in a more creatively way and all samples are offered in a more detailed way.

All chopped and processed, ready to be dropped in your DAW or samplers.

Vocal Megapack 9 is inspired by the current mainstream & festival vocal sounds dominating the clubs, festival & charts.

Enjoy a mixture of Pop, Rnb, EDM, Future Pop & Reggaeton genres dominated by 100% royalty free vocals.

Vocal Megapack 9  has 4 full & complete acapellas & 4 full kits inside with an amazing amount of detailed  tones & melodies. The kits have been spread and split up in seperate loops, like Music Loops, BassLoops, Vocal Phrases, Drumloops and more.

In detail, you can expect 910mb of content with all audio at 24Bit & 44KHZ.

The pack contains 4 Acapellas, split up in: 16 Vocal Leads, Harmonies & Layers, 67 Vocal Phrases, 15 Vocal SFX, 91 Music Loops, 18 Bass Loops, 34 Drum / build Loops, 4 Fills, 42 Midis, 15 SFX & 46 Drums

All loops are key and BPM labelled for maximal flexibily.

If you buy this pack in one of the Offical Audentity Download Stores, you have the full right to use our kits and vocals in your music and release it on all platforms.


 'Vocal Megapack 9' Contains:

 4 Construction Kits with 4 NEW vocals

Includes 16 x Wet & Dry Stems of vocals(NO SC, No Reverb

4 Royalty Free Acapellas

Includes Backing Vocals & Vocal Chops

67 Vocal Phrases

15 Vocal SFX

91 Music Loops

18 Bass Loops

4 Build Up Loops

30 Drum Loops

4 Fills

42 MIDI Files

15 SFX

46 Drums

398 Total Files

Royalty Free (if bought in 1 of the official Audentity Records Stores)

Afficher tous les détails