Skip to product information
1 of 1

Audentity Records | Samplestore

Future House Music 6

Future House Music 6

Regular price €18,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €18,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Audentity Records proudly presents: Future House Music 6.

Future House and its subgenres have still been very popular during the last years and it seems the hype still continues with producers like Tiesto, Oliver Heldens, Don Diablo, Meduza still releasing the genre.

Expect a nice musical and dance floor minded sample collection with future house piano stabs and chrystal clear melody loops, crazy driving basslines and melodies, fat drums and drumloops and of course Serum presets.

The 6th installment is filled to the brim with 190 files including: 14 Vocal Chop Loops, 25 Drum & Percussion Loops, 10 Bass & Guitar Loops, 34 Piano & Synth Loops, 5 Songstarter Loops, Fx, 21 Bass & Synth One Shots, 35 Drum One Shots and 11 Serum Presets.

Just drag and drop the samples in your DAW or sampler and let the sounds inspire you.

Future House Music 6 contains:
14 Vocal Chop Loops
25 Drum & Percussion Loops
8 Bass Loops
2 Guitar Loops
10 Piano loops
5 Songstarter Loops
24 Synth Loops
11 Bass One Shots
35 Drum One Shots
10 Synth One Shots
15 FX
31 Midis
11 Serum Presets
Total 201 files
24 bit /44.1khz
Royalty Free (if downloaded thru legal webstores)

View full details