Skip to product information
1 of 1

Audentity Records | Samplestore

Lush Future Soul 5

Lush Future Soul 5

Regular price €17,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €17,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Audentity Records is back with Future Soul 5, this 5th installment explores our musical vision in Soul & Rnb for the next generation.

On the look for dusty, groovy & relaxing with a bit of lofi touch inspirations?

This library contains a huge wide collection of juicy soulful RnB sounds, warm and organic electronics & atmospheric drones, chopped impressive chord and bass loops, smooth melodies, crazy new vocal chops, crackles, & Lofi ambient.

Our team have used some new studio different techniques to obtain a more authentic soulful feeling in this pack.

As always Everything is royalty free.

This Sample Library will work cooperatively in any Chill Out, RnB, Soul, House & Downtempo genres.

In detail, you can expect 340mb of content with all audio at 24Bit & 44KHZ.

The pack contains 12 Bassloops, 24 Drumloops, 34 Melody Loops & Chord Loops, 42 Midis, 36 Drum One Shots (Kick, Snares, Hats), 9 Chord Hits,

12 Bass One Shots, 7 Synth & 12 Vocal Loops & 42 Midis


Future Soul 5 contains:

*12 Vocal Loops

* 5 Synth One Shots

* 34 Melody & Chord Loops

* 24 Drumloops

* 36 Drum One Shots (kick, snare, hiat)

* 9 Chord Hits

*12 Bass Loops

* 12 Bass One Shots

* 42 Midis


View full details