Skip to product information
1 of 1

Singer Songwriter Pop [EXTENDED EDITION]

Singer Songwriter Pop [EXTENDED EDITION]

Regular price €17,56 EUR
Regular price €8,78 EUR Sale price €17,56 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This new Audentity Records pack is a huge pack, containing 3.3 Gb with original, quality content.

This Singer songwriter pack contains the modern folk pop sound everybody is looking for at the moment.

The singer-songwriter in this pack has written and sung his songs in the modern folk-Pop genre, accompanying himself on an acoustic guitar and piano.

All songs are specially composed, written and produced for Audentity Records and now publicy available to you, ready to be used in your next pop anthem.

'Singer Songwriter Pop' by Audentity Records contains over 560 files, such as 5 acapellas / songs, 149 acapella loops (chorus, verse, backing vocals, 185 vocal phrases, 10 bass loops, 265 drumloops, 67 melodic loops (guitars, pianos, synths, woodwinds, keys, strings), 13 songstarters, 40 drums, 10 vocal one shots and 60 midis.

The content in this pack is not only useful for Folk-Pop, but also for lots of other genres like Pop, Indie, House, Rnb, Trap, Deep House, but also Brazilian Bass, EDM, Electro, House, Deep house and many other genres.

100% Royalty Free (if downloaded via official webstores)

Product Details:
• 5 Acapellas / 5 Songs
• 149 Acapella Loops (verse, chorus, backing vocals, dry /wet)
• 10 Bass Loops
• 25 Drum Loops
• 67 Melodic Loops (guitars, pianos, synths, woodwinds, keys, strings)
• 185 Vocal Phrases
• 13 Songstarters
• 40 Drum One Shots
• 10 Vocal One Shots
• Total 560 Files
• 100% Royalty Free (if downloaded via official webstores)

View full details