Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Voyagers Deep Future House

The Voyagers Deep Future House

Regular price €20,32 EUR
Regular price Sale price €20,32 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Audentity Records proudly presents 'The Voyagers Deep & Future House, the first in a row of famous producers soundpacks with 287MB of NI Massive Presets, Deep House Chord Hits,125bpm pumping Future House Beats, Slippery Basses, One Shot Sounds & Loops,Fx & Modulated Percussion and more..

The Voyagers who are dominating the Beatport charts right now with their Musical Freedom release 'Crossover' are offering you a full pack with their signature Deep & Future House sounds.

The Voyagers is the result after a long-term collaboration between two producers from The Nethlerland,who are most well known by their fresh Future House sounds and collabs with Oliver Heldens and Alpharock and remixes for Laidback Luke.

They have had releases on Spinnin’ Records and Musical Freedom and are ready for the world. Support at their tracks come from names like: Martin Garrix, Jay Hardway, Oliver Heldens, Tchami, Hardsoul en Julian Jordan.

What's in this Pack?

* Exclusive,never released material
* 31 Exclusive Native Instruments 'Massive' Presets
* 23 Chord Hits
* 124 One Shot Drums
* 36 One Shot Synths
* 33 Unique Fx and DrumFx-Percussion
* 27 Drum loops
* 13 Music Loop
* Exclusively produced by The Voyagers for Audentity

* You need Native Instruments 'Massive' to use the 31 presets

View full details