Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ultra EDM By Dropgun

Ultra EDM By Dropgun

Regular price €19,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Audentity Records brings you our 5th Artist Pack produced by DROPGUN.

The dj / producer duo has released many records on all the big labels like Spinnin,Doorn and Fedde Le Grands ''Flamingo'' and received support from Tiesto, Nicky Romero, David Guetta, Sander van Doorn and many more.

Exclusively for Audentity Records they produced this brandnew EDM pack which is ultimately suitable for the festival season with 8 new Construction Kits with Presets for Massive,Spire and Sylenth and also all MIDIS. All the necessary presets & midis from the kits are in the pack,so you can change and edit everything as you wish..very flexible.

 They even included the fx presets for some of the main sounds,so you get as close as possible to the sounds of the kits / demos.

A whopping 250 wav files + 60 Presets are in this HUGE pack!

As if these 8 hit Kits were not enough they also decided to give away a full bank with exclusive DROPGUN drum sounds such as Kicks,Percussion,Hi-hats and Claps.

Whats very unique about this pack is that DROPGUN produced brandnew Melody,Bass and Chordloops + 8 full Construction kits which are basically 8 new songs!

Suitable for EDM,Groove House, Electro House, Progressive House and more.


Whats in the pack:

* 8x Construction Kits,incl loops = 8 NEW songs!

* 60 Presets

* Sylenth Presets

* Massive Presets

* Spire Presets

* Total of 250 new Melody,Bass and Chord loops

* 23 Midis

* 80 drums (claps,Kicks,Snares,hiats)

* FX plugins settings Presets

* Signature sound of Dropgun

View full details