Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Underground DNB Vol.1

Underground DNB Vol.1

Normaler Preis €14,80 EUR
Normaler Preis €7,40 EUR Verkaufspreis €14,80 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

'Underground DNB Vol.1' by Banger Samples contains the perfect balance of Neuro and Funk, with a technical approach to low-end science that gives you instant access to system-shaking bass, paired with dense exclusive modern drum grooves.

Be prepared to be transported to new sonic plains, where traditional music genres are dissected and re-assembled. Make your own rules in a place where Underground Hip Hop, Breakbeat, Funk, Downbeat, Drum & Bass and Cinematic styles converge within the power of your imagination.

Product Details:
• 16 Bass Loops
• 08 Bass Loops MIDI
• 13 Bass One Shots
• 04 Construction Kits
• 20 Drum Loops
• 42 Drum One Shots [Claps, Hats, Kicks, Percs, Snares)
• 15 Pad Back Loops
• 14 Perc Loops
• 10 SFX Loops
• 13 Synth Loops
• 07 Synth Loops MIDI
• 10 Synth One Shots
• 15 Top Loops
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Unzipped 520MB
• All Files 230

Vollständige Details anzeigen