Skip to product information
1 of 1

Future House Buzz

Future House Buzz

Regular price €18,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €18,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Future House is still growing and evolving, every week several great new records are being released and it's really interesting to see how the sound has changed.

''Future House Buzzhas everything to give you the tools to make your next Future House Anthem; brandnew and fresh sounding construction kits, midis, presets, one shots wavs and more.

Inpsited by artitsts likesas Mike Hawkins, Mesto, Lucas & Steve, Pep & Rash, Martin Garrix, Mike Williams and others.

Future House Buzz features:

• 5 Full Construction Kits 
• 26 Synth & Drum One Shots 
• 15 Serum Presets 
• 12 Spire Presets 
• 20 Sylenth Presets 
• 33 Midis 
• 20 Drumloops 
• 235 Total Files 
• Royalty Free (if bought in 1 of the official Audentity Stores)

View full details