Skip to product information
1 of 1

Future Pop & Vocals 3

Future Pop & Vocals 3

Regular price €9,56 EUR
Regular price €4,78 EUR Sale price €9,56 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Future Pop & Vocals 3 is back with new music and a brandnew vocalist!

Future Pop & Vocals 1 + 2 have been sold to thousands of producers, who used the samplepack on so many records, a few even reached the Billboard charts.

For this new episode our team worked with a great new vocalist. 

The pack has dry & wet acapellas, together with fresh sounding construction kits, all of which you can use royalty free in your upcoming music.

Inspired by The Chainsmokers, Cheat Codes, Major Lazer and more.

Everything in the pack is royalty free: vocals, samples, loops, music etc etc (if bought in 1 of the official Audentity Stores)

Future Pop & Vocals 3 contains:

• 5 FULL Construction Kits
• 5 FULL Acapellas, dry & wet
• 27 Vocal Chops & FX
• 12 Vocal Doubles / Layers
• 28 MIDI Files
• 20 One Shots (drum, synths, vocals)
• 3 Serum Presets
• Total 211 Files
• Royalty Free

View full details