Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tom & Jame Samplepack

Tom & Jame Samplepack

Regular price €20,32 EUR
Regular price Sale price €20,32 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tom and Jame team up with Audentity Records for their first samplepack with all their signature sounds.

The pack is full with Vocal, Synth & Bass Shots, Drums sounds such as Snares, Kicks, Claps, Percussion & Drumloops, FX and NI Massive Presets. 

The sounds have been used in lots of their hit singles such as: ''Move on Me'', ''Rise'', ''Energy'', ''What Goes Around'', ''Buddha'', ''Burn Down'',& "Nobody But You''.

With releases on Revealed Recordings, Wall Recordings, Hexagon, Metanoia and lots of other labels, Dutch EDM Duo ''Tom and Jame'' have already gained lots of International recognition in the Dance industry since 2012. 

Their releases have been supported by Hardwell, Nicky Romero, Martin Garrix, Don Diablo, W&W, Tiesto, David Guetta and many more. 

Now you have the chance to have all their sounds, which have been used in their hit-singles, and use them in your own production or learn and analyze how they have been made. 

The included sounds have been carefully processed, layered and selected in the Tom & Jame Studio, to give you all the power needed to make your own dance smash.

Important: The pack doesnt contain the acapellas & midis used in the melodies in the demo.

''Tom & Jame Samplepack'' contains:

• 9 Tom & Jame Vocals Shots
• 17 Tom & Jame Bass Synths
• 20 Tom & Jame Synth Shots
• 13 Tom & Jame Snares
• 13 Tom & Jame Percussion
• 8 Tom & Jame Midis
• 20 Tom & Jame Drumloops
• 15 Tom & Jame Kicks
• 17 Tom & Jame Impacts
• 19 Tom & Jame Long FX
• 8 Tom & Jame Medium FX
• 10 Tom & Jame Short FX
• 25 Tom & Jame Fills
• 13 Tom & Jame Claps
• BONUS: 39 NI Massive Presets by Tom & Jame and Audentity Records

View full details