Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vocal Electro Pop - EXTENDED VERSION

Vocal Electro Pop - EXTENDED VERSION

Regular price €15,96 EUR
Regular price €7,98 EUR Sale price €15,96 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vocal Electro Pop is the latest samplepack by Audentity Records and continues their explorations in high quality vocal and pop samples.

For this pack, Dutch Vocalist Robinz worked together with our producers team to create a vocal & music pack that fits exactly with the current pop sound.

Vocal Electro Pop contains 801 samples to create genres like Indie Pop, Electro Pop, Future Pop, RNB, Trap and many other styles.

All instrumental loops are accompanied by the unique vocal loops recorded by vocalist Robinz.

With 5 complete acapellas and 5 kits filled with an amazing amount of detailed tones and melodies. The kits have been spread and split up in different categories including Music Loops, Bass Loops, Vocal Phrases, Drum loops and more.

The pack contains 5 Acapellas, split up in 128 Vocal Leads, Harmonies and Backings, Full & Main Vocals, Vocal Phrases, Vocal SFX, 191 Music Loops, 13 Bass Loops, 130 Drum Loops, 26 MIDI files, 9 SFXs and 121 Drums, 24 Melodic One Shots and 15 songstarters.

All loops are key and BPM labelled for better usage.

Product Details:
• 5 Songs
• 5 Acapellas
• Backing Vocals & Vocal Chops, Doubles
• 141 Vocal Phrases, Harmonies, Adlibs, Chops
• 191 Music Loops (wet & dry)
• 13 Bass Loops
• 130 Drumloops
• 26 MIDI Files
• 9 SFX
• 121 Drums
• 24 Melodic One Shots (in 4 keys)
• 17 Songstarters
• Royalty Free (if bought / downloaded in the official stores)

View full details