Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vocal Future Electronica

Vocal Future Electronica

Regular price €14,36 EUR
Regular price €7,18 EUR Sale price €14,36 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Audentity Records is proud to present a breathtaking collection of new otherworldly samples and presets that will be a perfect addition to your studio collection.

Vocal Future Electronica is an emotional journey through atmospheric, ambient and beautiful sonic experimentation and is packed with vocals, dreamy synths and bass lines, exciting and impressive beats and drum loops and spacey atmospheres.

This sample collection works well with all sorts of Ambient, Hip Hop, Cinematic, Downtempo, and Synthwave styles, as well as Trance, Deep House, and other genres.

Give your music a fresh injection of Vocal Future Electronica today! - All Royalty Free.

 Vocal Future Electronica contains:

47 Drum and Percussion Loops

12 Vocal Loops

11 Vocal Chop Loops

15 Atmospheric Loops

15 Bass Loops

5 Guitar Loops

31 Piano Loops

1 Mallet Loop

19 Songstarter Loops

45 Synth Loops

39 Vocal Phrases

10 Bass One Shots

71 Drum and Percussion One Shots

3 FX

7 Piano One Shots

16 Synth One Shots

44 Serum Presets

View full details